Quality mobile home holidays in Europe

Vilanova Reviews

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
4.9/5 from 36 users. ( 36 reviews.)
great bungalows
  · 16.11.18
Clean, modern and spacious bungalows. Keith and Helen from EuroParcs in VilanovaPark are very friendly and attentive. We enjoyed a very good vacation.
From the easy booking process to arrival at Vilanova parc with secure entry system was really straight forward, the campsite is large and kept in immaculate condition.
Barcelona is just a short drive away but there are plenty of shops in Vilanova or Sitges, and both are well worth a visit.
The parc has 2 large outdoor pools, both with very attentive lifeguards.
Keith and Helen were very helpful, including all details from the best places to park in Barcelona to the best supermarkets as well as onsite activities.
We have never visited a Europarc before now and will definitely return based on our experience this year
Both kids (aged 9 and 10) really enjoyed it too.
The accomodation was great. It was really clean, loved the outdoor decking, bbq and table and chairs, plenty of room to catch the sun or sit in the shade.
Overall, a great holiday and will return
Have been visiting Villanova camping for many years but this was the first time with europarcs and we'll definitely use them again next time. Accommodation was clean and very well equipped for self catering. There was also a tv and DVD player which some other companies charge extra for but came as standard in our caravan. Keith and Helen are really helpful and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Already planning to visit again next year and hopefully bring more family members with us.
Vilanova Park is a brilliant family holiday destination. So much so we have spent the past 5 summers holidaying there with our 3 children and have absolutely loved every minute of it.

The location is perfect if you want a holiday with a variety of things to do. Barcelona is a short journey away by car, bus or train. There are local towns such as Vilanova and Sitges which have sandy beaches and a lovely Spanish feel to them. There’s the theme park at Puerto Ventura and a choice of water parks all of which make for a great day out.

On site there is also lots to do including two pools, basketball/football pitches, a bouncy pillow, go karting and crazy golf. The swimming pools and surrounding areas are clean and tidy, with plenty of sun beds. There is a well stocked mini supermarket (or several larger Supermarkets which are a short drive away in Vilanova)

The site itself feels very safe, so we allow our children to enjoy the freedom to explore and socialise. They spend a lot of time at the football pitches playing with children from other European Countries and through this have made friends and learnt a lot about other cultures.

The Europarcs Caravans are modern, well equipped and super clean. They all have outside decking and a BBQ for al fresco dining. The caravans we have stayed in are ample size for a family of 5 and a real home from home.

The customer service from Europarcs staff is second to none. From the initial contact with staff in the office, to the onsite reps Helen & Keith for whom nothing is too much trouble. We know families who return to Vilanova Park year on year in particular because of Helen & Keith who are friendly and helpful and provide an exceptional service to their holiday makers. They have a weekly get together for which they provide the drinks; They have loaned us various kids toys and equipment; They do supermarket runs (for a small fee) and the list goes on and on. Along with the staff in the office they make you feel that you are holidaying with a company that really puts the customer first.

All in all I would thoroughly recommend Vilanova Park, in particular a stay with EuroParcs. We have enjoyed our many visits there so much we will definitely be returning again soon!
We have been going to this site for some years .There is always a friendly atmosphere around the park
The vans we have stayed in have always been clean and comfortable.We like the decking areas around the vans for relaxing outside at
night and during the day
The site has all you need for a family. And if you want to go off site
There is buses outside the front of the camp that will take you to the town and the beach every half hour and also a bus that takes you
Into Barcelona every half hour at a small cost
The reps Keith and Helen have always been helpful if you need anything and always make you feel welcome
We have just booked again for next June


Vilanova Park is stunning with its tree lined lanes and beautiful hillside setting, just outside Vilanova town the views are fantastic from the bar at the upper pool.
There are two large pools both with kiddies pools, and one has separate slides.
There is plenty going on on the park each day and night to keep the family entertained, and if you want to venture out Vilanova Ramblas is beautiful to stroll along of an evening checking out the designer shops or having a lovely meal.
The beach is clean and unspoilt with some nice beach bars and shower and toilet facilities.

The Europarc caravans are ultra modern, with decking and gas barbecues, they also have sunshades over the decking, so its comfortable sitting outside during the hot weather. The vans have all the usual amenities and benefit also from sky tv, so you can keep up with the soaps.

Your reps at Villanova are Keith and Helen, they have been there for many years and nothing is too much trouble, they are always welcoming and willing to sort problems out, no matter how trivial, even out of hours, and you do not get that kind of service, with every holiday company.
Many of the guests we spoke to could not speak highly enough of them, and come back every year with Europarcs to Vilanova because they know they will be well catered for and well looked after during their stay.

We will certainly be booking again next year with Europarcs at Vilanova Park. And we look forward to the welcome we will receive on our arrival.
If you’re looking for a family friendly and superbly located campsite in Spain then look no further!
Our family (2 adults and 4 kids aged 4-16) have stayed here for 6 years and have already booked to return for a 7th time. It’s a home from home for us now. We have made friends with other families since the first year who, like us, continue to return year after year. The fact that there is a significant repeat customer base speaks volumes about the campsite and Europarcs.

The site is very well maintained and patrolled by security so feels extremely safe. The site has greatly improved its facilities since we first visited and has plenty of distractions to keep all the family entertained at both day and night.

Transport by bus from the campsite entrance to the town of Vilanova is very regular, convenient and extremely affordable. The train station in Vilanova then allows you to travel further. In addition there a coach from the campsite into Barcelona. Tickets for both bus and coach are sold in the site gift shop.

Europarcs is a fantastic company to stay with. We have previously camped in France with a different company and frankly the accommodation and service offered doesn’t compare. They offer a very personal holiday experience and are very price competitive.
The mobile homes themselves are very well located beside the multi-sports pitches, terrace pool with slides and indoor pool & gym. They are immaculately maintained and sited well enough apart to offer privacy. The site reps Keith & Helen couldn’t be more welcoming and regularly go beyond what’s required to help customers. They’re happy to help all the time & I’m proud to now call them friends.
We had a great week at Vilanova park staying with Europarcs. The van was absolutely brilliant: clean, comfortable and well equipped for our stay. Our hosts, Helen and Keith, were more than accommodating and went out of their way on a number of occasions to help us. They gave us great advise on where to visit and how to get there making our day trips more straightforward. There are also a number of extra services provided, such as beach towel hire, at very reasonable prices which meant we didn't have to pack too much.


A great stay and we will definitely be returning in the future! Thank you Helen and Keith for a lovely stay!

Having been to the site a year earlier with a rival company we knew the site was great, what we were surprised at was the difference in standards in accommodation between companies. The difference is huge, I have never been 100% happy with a pitch or accommodation before there’s always been one or two niggles BUT not this year. Fantastic, clean, well presented caravan.
Kieth and Helen were there if and when they were needed but not in your face either. They are really helpful and friendly, it really was an pleasant experience.
Definitely due for a return visit very soon.
We had an amazing week in vilanova europarc . Site has everything you need, and plenty to do. Will be booking again next year but for 2 weeks
Leave your reviews

Older Vilanova Park Reviews

"We had a great week at Vilanova, albeit way too short. The mobile home was great and the reps were very helpful. We will definitely be booking with EuroParcs in the future …...”

M. O’Connor 25/07/2014 (Vilanova Park – Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Once again we had a lovely holiday in vilanova park and Keith and Helen were helpful and friendly and always there if you need them. The campsite is excellent and the location of the EuroParcs mobile homes are very good. The mobile homes are clean. The booking process was simple and everything was straight forward from start to finish. We will be returning to Vilanova in the future and will be recommending to family and friends”

D. Faughnan 25/07/2014 (Vilanova Park – Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We're just home and feeling very subdued as we enjoyed our holiday immensely. Villanova Park is a really great facility and we hope to return in 2015. Our mobile home was great overall and Keith and Helen were very helpful….”

E. Donnelly 24/07/2014 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We had a fabulous holiday thank you! Everything from the patience of Rod and Ron, with all the good information provided for booking our first such holiday. Right through to the friendly help of Helen and Keith on site in Vilanova, who knew the set up and local area so well! Nothing was a problem and antisocial behaviour on the site was dealt with promptly. We loved the great book supply and the option to be brought to the shops/hire bikes though we didn't avail. The rentavil transfers were ideal and there was no need for a car. Many thanks to all, we hope to holiday with EuroParcs again in the future”

P. Chambers 20/07/2014 (Vilanova Park – Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"What can we say apart from another truly fabulous time, felt the stress lift as soon as we entered the site. As always Keith and Helen go above and beyond what is expected, they are truly an asset to your company and always make our holiday complete. We will be back soon.”

Brown Family 15/07/2014 (Vilanova Park – Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Once again we had a wonderful holiday in Villanova this year. Keith and Helen were great, very friendly and helpful and our accommodation was clean and central. Thank you again for the holiday this year-we really appreciate everything your company has done for us... We will as always be recommending your company and Villanova Park to our friends and family and hope to visit again in the future.”

G. McAleer 15/07/2014 (Vilanova Park – Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We were very happy with everything at Vilanova. Not much more to say really.... I’d love to be able to give you a list of constructive ideas to improve the service but everything did exactly what it said on the tin. So thanks – maybe next year!”

D. McGrath 15/07/2014 (Vilanova Park – Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Our holiday went really well. We were extremely happy with everything including customer service, the campsite itself, on site facilities and especially the onsite reps Keith and Helen who are worth their weight in gold. The price was 500 euro cheaper than any other company and I have already booked for three weeks in the same mobile home for next year.”

N. Brophy 15/07/2014 (Vilanova Park – Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We were very happy with our holiday, the site was fantastic, the mobile home was clean and tidy and the rep's Keith and Helen were very helpful. Overall the experience was great, we would recommend you to our friends and family and hope to have another holiday on one of the sites again in the near future.”

B. Kielty 24/06/2014 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thank you Sarah (EuroParcs’ team member) for all your help in sorting our recent holiday to Vilanova. Once again we found the site to be spotlessly clean. We were impressed by all the Park’s staff, all of whom were at all times cheery and polite always stopping to say hello. Keith was on hand to help with any queries we had. The caravan we stayed in was once again very clean and well equipped…Thank you once again.”

Kettle Family 22/06/2014 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We loved the site and were really welcomed by Keith and Helen who were so helpful to us throughout the holiday. The location of the mobile was great and the information we got beforehand was excellent…”

Daly Family 20/06/2014 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just to let you know that we had a wonderful holiday at Vilanova Park. The boys thoroughly enjoyed the facilities on site. My 7 year old son preferred the campsite to Disneyland Paris last year and cannot wait to return again…I told him that he had better start saving! The park itself was kept well with many staff painting and cleaning… Helen and Keith were wonderful and helped us out whenever they could… They both work very hard and I cannot praise and thank them enough. So fingers crossed that we will return again.”

Mayock Family 10/06/2014 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"…Just want to say we had a brilliant time. A very special thanks to Helen and Keith (Vilanova reps) who were very friendly and helpful… We will definitely use EuroParcs again for our holidays.”

Walsh Family 21/05/2014 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Our holiday was great, EuroParcs staff on site were very, very helpful and all was good in the accommodation. We would certainly consider coming again.”

J. Huddart 05/05/2014 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"…The park and reception were excellent, and Keith and Helen were really helpful.”

N. Clayton 02/05/2014 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"As usual we received excellent service from all the staff especially Keith and Helen (Vilanova reps) who went above and beyond for us in making our holiday for 26 people a holiday to remember… the holiday was made extra special by Helen and Keith… We will return throughout the coming years and would like to say a massive thank you to you all.”

S. Sargent 01/05/2014 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We're just home and feeling very subdued as we enjoyed our holiday immensely. Villanova Park is a really great facility and we hope to return in 2015. Our mobile home was great overall and Keith and Helen were very helpful….”

E. Donnelly 24/07/2014 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 "We had our holiday in Vilanova Park in September with europarcs. We stayed there for two weeks. This was our second year going to this resort with europarcs. Our holiday was great from start to finish. Our little girl is two and enjoyed the holiday immensely.She loved the beach by day and dancing at the kids disco each night. Keith and Helen were excellent representatives and it was obvious that they worked hard every day to ensure that everybody was enjoying their stay. I would highly recommend staying in Vilanova Park and using europarcs to friends and family. "

Hayden Family 30/09/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 "The camp site was great for us as we have a young boy. The range of facilities and activities was ideally for all ages but particularly good for children/teenagers. Facilities in very good condition... The local bus service into Vilanova and the beach was fantastic and cheap.. The mobile home was clean, comfortable and well equipped... Keith and his wife were very friendly and approachable... Also they gave us some information about transport, Vilanova, the beach, surrounding towns/days out that was very useful... I will certainly book again and recommend you to friends/family. Unfortunately we are going to a wedding in Oz next summer otherwise I would be look to book again for 2014 as the accommodation and Park were ideal for us - might even have taken grandparents with us next time!! "

M. Lovell 24/09/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 "Hi everyone at Europarcs. We would like to leave feedback regarding our recent stay at Villanova park.It was FANTASTIC. The reps, Helen and Keith were really friendly and had great knowledge of the park and local area which was great. The mobile home was wonderful, well furnished and thoughtfully kitted out. It was spotless on our arrival and had everything we needed and more. We were especially grateful of the air-con and the welcome pack as it took us some time to adjust to local opening times. A great experience all round and we would like to say thanks to the team at Europarcs. We would also like a quote for two weeks at Villanova park any time next August... thank you again to all and look forward to hearing from you. "

N. Omar-Ali 12/09/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 "I would like to give some feedback on our recent holiday to Villanova. We returned here after two years and I remember last time giving similar feedback as from the moment I called to book with you I could not have been happier with the whole process. What also made the holiday so exceptional was of course Keith and Helen again. They both were so committed and worked so hard to make sure we were having a lovely holiday and checked each day at least if there was anything we wanted to know or needed help with. Simple things like recycling peoples inflatables when they left made our children very happy and Helen and Keith's son Ollie was also such a great boy who got on brilliantly with our children. We hope to return sooner than last time to Villanova and cannot recommend highly enough what a great company Europarcs is and the people who make it. "

P. Hilton & G. Jones 10/09/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 "Absolutely fantastic holiday :-) Didn't want to come home :-( Helen and Keith were brilliant so helpful and were available any-time if we needed them day and night. Vilanova park was a fantastic site very clean and tidy staff were very helpful too. Mobile home was more than adequate for what we needed and again spotless on arrival. Finally staff here in UK were outstanding too, very friendly and helpful would definitely use yourselves again. Customer service is first class and will definitely be recommending you to everyone I know. I am now definitely a Europarcs convert and won't be using euro camp as we have usually used in past. Very satisfied customer :-) !!!! "

Claire 05/09/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 "I just wanted to drop you a line to say thank you for such a brilliant holiday! In the rush to get packed and cleaned up I ran out of time to complete the feedback form. Keith was great, easy to get hold of, generous with tips and suggestions and even lent us a sat nav which he programmed for our trip into Barcelona. The van had everything we needed and was in a great location. I was very surprised that other europarcs customers didn't know about the transfer/car hire service you offered. It worked brilliantly for us and several of our new friends were very interested. This is such an excellent, money saving service... "

C. Marchment 25/08/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 "We had a fantastic holiday and thought your customer service has been excellent from start to finish. Reps Keith and Helen were really helpful and friendly and always happy to help. Our mobile home was lovely. It was our first time being in Spain in a mobile home and will be looking to do it again next year. Campsite was great and pools lovely... Thanks for a great holiday "

L. Cocks 22/08/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 "Our holiday went really well and we enjoyed every minute of it. It was out first time at a campsite and we'll definitely go again. It was certainly the most relaxing holiday that we ever had... Villanova was a great park and had everything that we needed. The kids had a great time and therefore so did we."

A. Faherty 16/08/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 "We had a superb time. The reps were brill... will definitely return."

R. Bowles 12/08/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 "We had a fantastic holiday, it was our first experience of a camping holiday and all of my family enjoyed the space and freedom of the camping resort. I was really impressed with how clean the mobile was and how safe the camping resort is. Keith and Helen were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely be using Europarcs again."

Michelle 06/08/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 "Hi, just a quick note to say that we had a great holiday in villanova park. The site was very well maintained and the mobiles well positioned and roomy and seemed newer models. Keith and Helen were brilliant, very helpful, easy to approach and friendly and the wednesday get togethers are a great way to meet others. If we have the money for a holiday next yearr, would love to return!"

Pierce Family 01/08/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 "We had a wonderful time during our week in France. The only problem was it was not long enough. The reps were very helpful, it was almost like they seemed to knew what you wanted like without asking, they turned up with a gate for the decking to stop Amber (our daughter) running off as all small children do. Once again I can not praise your company more highly, all aspects of our holiday were made easy by you and your staff. Cant wait to book for next year."

N. Rogers 26/07/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 "Our family really enjoyed their stay at Vilanova Park this summer. Our upgrade to an Elegance Mobile home was much appreciated as it was much more spacious and comfortable... Overall the holiday was very good and relaxing and hope to see you next year."

M. Lacey 26/07/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thanks so much for another excellent holiday. Keith and Helen are brilliant as usual. Park was fantastic, mobile home was spotless when we arrived. Car service you organised was there when we arrived at airport waiting for us, and brought us to our mobile home, and then delivered our hire car. I'm raving to all my friends about this holiday and think I've convinced another family to give it a go next year. Thanks again for all your assistance, you have a great business and you run it very well. Take care and I hope to be in contact to book something for next year." 

K. Healy 25/07/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

"As always we had a wonderful time with no complaints about any aspect of our holiday. The reps were helpful and always available." 

P. Henderson 11/07/2013 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"To all at EuroParcs. A big thank you for a great holiday spent at Vilanova from May 29th to June 6th. We found the park lovely very clean, spacious and no problem getting sunbeds at any time of the day. The reps Keith and Helen were more than helpful between supplying bikes for our two boys, transport, pumps for footballs, and of course local info and directions I cannot praise them enough. The mobile home was in good nick and spotlessly clean. We had a lovely relaxing holiday .This was our first mobile home holiday and is the first of many hopefully. Will be in touch next year and looking forward to it already. Regards Anne." 

A. Kerrigan 08/07/2013(Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thank you so much for organising our holidays in Vilanova. We all really enjoyed them and will definitely be back." 

S. Lutina 23/06/2013(Vilanova Park - Barcelona)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We've just arrived home after two weeks at Vilanova Park where we had a brilliant time.

From start to finish our experience with EuroParcs was second to none; helpful sales folk on the phone who clearly have a good knowledge of every holiday they offer; remarkable value which compared most favourably with similar holidays at Vilanova offered by other companies.

Vilanova campsite is lovely with helpful staff and nice facilities. A great spot with regular buses to Vilanova town, beach and surroundings, and Barcelona, stopping right at the entrance therefore making a car-free holiday a viable option for those who want to get away from driving.

EuroParcs reps Keith and Helen were always on hand to offer help and advice (and ping pong bats and balls)! Keith is a legend who rescued us from the airport when our flight had been delayed by five hours, thereby saving my family and I from having to sleep in the airport! (I'm not saying this is always a service offered by EuroParcs but he definitely helped us out in an emergency, thanks Keith!)

All in all terrific experience and I'd recommend Vilanova Park with EuroParcs without hesitation. We're already talking about next Easter; hopefully we'll be EuroParcing again.

Thank you so much for a fantastic holiday."

E. Wallace 05/04/13 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"As usual, Keith and Helen, the reps at Vilanova Park were tremendous. It's a lovely area and the park is great. I was a little disappointed this time that the two outside pools and surrounding area with sun beds were closed, but I haven't been this early before and should have expected this. However, Keith gave us passes for the indoor pool and this more than made up for the outside pools being closed. I have recommended EuroParcs at Vilanova Park to many friends and relatives, and will certainly continue to do so.

Thanks again EuroParcs and to Ron and Rod who are always more than kind and helpful when I book."

M. Evans 05/04/13 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Really enjoyed the holiday, the car hire and airport collection service was fantastic. The campsite and the accommodation was really clean and pleasant. Would definitely recommend it to others, thanks for your help."

D. Parry-Richards 06/09/12 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We had a wonderful break in Vilanova. Given that we booked so close to our date, all paperwork etc was organised very effiiciently. Our site reps were very helpful in every way, but at the same time gave us space which is exactly the way we like it when on holidays!"

S. Boyd 06/09/12 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Have just returned from our holiday at Villanova Park and what a wonderful holiday it has been for ourselves.  We loved it.  All our expectations were met and in many ways exceeded.  Every aspect of our booking, from my very first contact with Sarah was both seemless and faultless and I have to congratulate you for that.  I also have to add that Keith and Helen, the resort reps, were excellent and played their part in making it such a fantastic holiday.  We are all so impressed that we hoping to return next year if holidays dates can be agreed"

J. Anderson 14/07/2012 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just wanted to express my thanks to the EuroParcs team both in co-ordinating arrangements and on site support, the holiday was excellent and ideally for my family with various ages, the location and the site facilities were great and the site gave us a great opportunity to explore locally with the hire car, Barcelona, so we managed to have both a camp site activities / Beach and Sea / city experience…and enjoyed some great food (seafood especially), cooked on the BBQ.

Best Holiday for a long time......Thanks"

S. Lancastle 06/09/2011 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We had another wonderful holiday. Already thinking of returning next year! We had some of the extended family staying in Vilanova at the same time and it looks like there could be more of us next year. Keith and Helen couldn't have done more for us; they were wonderful as always. It was a pleasure to meet Ron too. Can't think of anything that the holiday lacked, so unable to suggest improvements - just keep up the good work! "

Manning Family 24/08/2011 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"...We had a great time in Vilanova. Thank you especially for your organisation of the holiday prior to us arriving it was all so easy with the car delivered and welcome packs etc well done to you. We will certainly be travelling again with you in the future next year hopefully!!

Burford Family 04/09/2011 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I just want to reiterate comments left on Tripadvisor I have already left.

The reps were fantastic hosts and really went out of their way to look after us. Courteous, welcoming and professional...they were the big plus towards helping us enjoy our stay. We have been on the site before but will definitely be coming back to EuroParcs next year based on the level of care these guys provided us with.

The mobiles were excellent and I can only say thank goodness for the AirCon as it was really warm during our stay. We spent most of our time out on the decking and put the BBQ through its paces. Clean, tidy and fully equipped, I can honestly not find one single fault.

You guys in the main office made the whole booking procedure straightforward and I look forward to talking to you all again soon. Well done EuroParcs!"

N. Armstrong 15/07/2011 (Vilanova Park - Barcelona)